Perschel & Meyer Pest Management

1147 1st Ave S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250, USA

About Perschel & Meyer Pest Management

4.5 / 5

from reviews

Is this your business?

    Walker Hillegass
    March 31, 2024

    Everyone be aware that many of these reviews are for Perschel and Meyer not Turner (the outfit that bought them somewhat recently). Perschel was perfect. Turner has been a disaster. I had to spray and remove a couple large wasp nests loaded with about 50 wasps each not long after a quarterly. They claimed to have checked the eaves. Only way to miss something like this is to not care about what you are doing. Then I just saw that turner increased my quarterly automatic payment by 50% since the last payment on both my properties. They said nothing in advance. This is not the first increase they have done. Turner took over maybe a couple year ago. They have almost doubled my bill. I am no longer a customer. Awful company!

    August 05, 2023

    Technician came out to the house and didn’t want to spray because he thought it might rain. Fine. Made sense to me so I concurred. Got rescheduled for the next week. I took time off work to be there for the appointment only for them to no-show. I called customer service to ask what happened and they said they would look into it and call me back. Never did. I paid upfront for this headache yet they seem to be in no hurry to make things right. Go with anyone else.

    David Berry
    April 05, 2024

    Service was scheduled easily and Chris was super helpful. Very appreciative.

    November 05, 2019

    I had tried Turner Pest Control before in the past but were REALLY not happy with them or the service they provided, so when a new flea problem got out of control, I was on the search for the best company. I contacted about 8 different pest control companies and the best one out of all of them, BY FAR, is Perschel. I sent my email inquiry to them and explained my flea emergency, and right away I received a reply from Robin. I am a single mom on a fixed income so I didn't have $150-$300 to spend on pest control service. Perschel was the ONLY company out of the other 7 I contacted who treated me like an actual person, not just another dollar; Robin really took the time to answer all of my questions and gave me the best price on the service I would need. JP was my technician and he was so professional and nice. I am used to companies giving service windows of 3-5 hours of having to wait to them to show up whenever they get there. My appointment was scheduled at 10:00am and JP was there at 9:58am. I couldn't believe it! And he was great! He was nice and thorough and did a great job. This was over 3 weeks ago and my flea emergency is GONE. No fleas at all. And this treatment did not break my bank account, like the other services out there. I would HIGHLY recommend this company and will continue to use them for any issue that may come up in the future! Thank you Perschel!!!

    Dave Nelson
    October 13, 2021

    I don’t have any issues with the termite and initial pricing was very competitive. The lawn service was very good initially the price has increased up to $50 a month when I started at $35 or $38 and now i frequently have weeds and not a very thick lush lawn. They are very professional and responsive and likely better than most. Saint Augustine grass is a real pain in the summer as the soil in our neighborhood must be too sandy or something as most of us have issues. Top soil will help develop runners and hopefully thicken the lawn up.

    Perschel & Meyer Pest Management

    Our Address

    1147 1st Ave S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250, USA

    Do you want your pest control company listed on this site? 

    Beta offer: Only  29 $ for a year with Premium listing.